American Osteopathic Board of Internal Medicine
Certification and Recertification Web Center
Home Page
User Login

Board Members
Contact AOBIM

AOA Website
PearsonVue Website
ACOI Website
Board Members - AOBIM

The AOBIM operates under the authority of the American Osteopathic Association (AOA). Board Members are appointed positions that typically last three years. Board Members may also be reappointed for up to two additional terms of three years each.

Beckie Michael, D.O. (Chair) Marlton, NJ
Ingrid Brown, D.O. (Vice-Chair) Beavercreek, OH
Kevin DeBoer, D.O. (Secretary-Treasurer) Orlando, FL
Kerri Bewick, D.O. Rochester Hills, MI
Justin Floyd, D.O. Swansea, MO
Brett Gilbert, D.O. Wynnewood, PA
Carrie A. Gilstrap, D.O. Tulsa, OK
Louis C. Haenel, D.O. Charleston, SC
James Hildebrandt, D.O. Mattoon, IL
Manisha Nanda, D.O. Beavercreek, OH
Brad Suprenant, D.O. Kankakee, IL

AOBIM Board of Directors:

©2011 AOBIM. All rights reserved.